news

LA LINEA AWARDED AGAIN!

After Archiproducts Design Awards in 2019, La Linea (by BIG – Bjarke Ingels Group) wins the 2020 Wallpaper* magazine’s Design AwardÂ đŸ„‡  

read more

Exclusives not to be missed!

Artemide extends its year-end action on 10 models of luminaires edited in limited version! Discover the TOLOMEO MICRO BICOLOR, FATO BICOLOR, RED COME TOGETHER, BLACK COME TOGETHER, CURIOSITY 36 and the HUARA! (All lamps are supplied with LED bulbs).

read more

LA LINEA rewarded!

2019 DESIGN AWARD😀BIG – Bjarke Ingels Group again ! LA LINEA â–ș https://bit.ly/2PR6BhL has been rewarded at 2019 Archiproducts DESIGN AWARD! Associated with ARTEMIDE, Bjarke Ingels and his team have not only shaped a lamp, but have also developed a new way of designing lighting: a luminous band, soft and foldable that unfolds without interruption, without visible signs […]

read more
Artemide Benelux News

Artemide Benelux

A symbol of Made in Italy, design and innovation, the Italian brand Artemide has been a pioneer in design lighting. The most famous international designers collaborated with Artemide since its creation in 1960. Together, they forged the history of contemporary design with lamps become icons of interior decoration.

A privileged partner of Artemide, Artemide Benelux has been its exclusive distributor in Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg since 1967. Artemide Benelux collaborates with a large network of designer stores that display and sell Artemide’s lights.

Flagship stores

Artemide Brussels

Chaussée de Waterloo 410
1050 - Bruxelles BE

Artemide Amsterdam

Hobbemakade 89
1071 XR Amsterdam NL
Castore

ARTEMIDE ICON
Castore

The timeless lamp

Declined in 4 models, Castore is a must from the Artemide brand ! Castore Table: The spherical shape of the diffuser is extended by the luminous stem whose tapered line is a smooth transition from the intense light of the diffuser to the shadow zone of the lamp structure. The Beavers have a sensitive dimmer, […]

discover

actualités

LA LINEA A NOUVEAU RECOMPENSE!

Après les Archiproducts Design Awards en 2019, La Linea (by BIG – Bjarke Ingels Group) remporte les 2020 Wallpaper* magazine’s Design Award 🥇  

en savoir plus

Les exclusivités à ne surtout pas manquer!

Artemide étend son action de fin d’année sur 10 modèles de luminaires édités en version limitée ! Découvrez les TOLOMEO MICRO BICOLORE, FATO BICOLORE, COME TOGETHER ROUGE, COME TOGETHER NOIRE, CURIOSITY 36 ainsi que la HUARA! (Toutes les lampes sont livrées avec ampoules LED).

en savoir plus

LA LINEA récompensé!

2019 DESIGN AWARD 😀BIG – Bjarke Ingels Group a encore une fois frappé ! LA LINEA ► https://bit.ly/2PR6BhL a été récompensé au 2019 Archiproducts DESIGN AWARD!–Associé à ARTEMIDE, Bjarke Ingels et son équipe n’ont pas simplement façonné une lampe, mais ont également développé une nouvelle façon de concevoir l’éclairage: une bande lumineuse, douce et pliable qui se déroule […]

en savoir plus
Artemide Benelux News

Artemide Benelux

Symbole du made in Italy, du design et de l’innovation, la marque italienne Artemide a été une pionnière du luminaire design Les plus célèbres designers internationaux ont collaboré avec Artemide dès sa création en 1960 Ensemble ils ont forgé l’histoire du design contemporain avec des lampes devenues des icônes de la décoration intérieure

Partenaire privilégié d’Artemide, Artemide Benelux est son distributeur exclusif en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et au Luxembourg depuis 1967 Artemide Benelux collabore avec un important réseau de magasins design qui exposent et vendent les luminaires design Artemide

Flagship stores

Artemide Brussels

Chaussée de Waterloo 410
1050 - Bruxelles BE

Artemide Amsterdam

Hobbemakade 89
1071 XR Amsterdam NL
Castore

ICONE ARTEMIDE
Castore

L'intemporelle

Déclinée en 4 modèles, Castore est une incontournable de la maison Artemide ! La forme sphérique du diffuseur est prolongée par la tige lumineuse dont la ligne effilée constitue un passage en douceur de la lumière intense du diffuseur à la zone d’ombre de la structure de la lampe. Les Castore sont dotées d’un variateur […]

découvrir